Jacoby Swiss winners

The Erichsen team

The winners of the Jacoby Open Swiss Teams: captain Espen Erichsen (a Norwegian who now lives in London UK), Tony Liebowitz of Australia, and Norwegians Tor Eivind Grude and Christian Bakke, The Erichsen team qualified second in Saturday’s opening round, scored 122.83 VPs in the final, 6 VPs ahead of the runners-up captained by Paul Street. It was the first NABC title for all of the winners.

The Street team

Second in the Jacoby Open Swiss Teams: Tom Hanlon and John Carroll of Ireland, Nicolas L’Ecuyer of Canada, captain Paul Street of Delray Beach FL, and Frederic Volcker and Thomas Bessis of France.